Which countries are on the Red List?

UPDATE 12th December. There are 0 countries on the red list. Another review will take place in January.

UPDATE 6th December 2021: Countries on the Red List are:

Britons returning from “Red list” countries are legally bound to quarantine in a government-designated hotel. According to transport secretary Grant Shapps, Red list countries are “those which should not be visited except in the most extreme of circumstances”. The full list at present:

  1. Angola
  2. Botswana
  3. Eswatini
  4. Lesotho
  5. Malawi
  6. Mozambique
  7. Namibia
  8. Nigeria  -Added to red list 4am Monday 6 December.  
  9. South Africa
  10. Zambia
  11. Zimbabwe



Source : https://www.thetravelmagazine.net/which-countries-are-on-the-uk-red-list/

By admin

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *